Photo: Researchers displaying their posters

The user science poster session provides a great opportunity to share your latest advances and results as well as network with colleagues to learn about new capabilities, technology and research results.  Submit your poster abstract by noon on Wednesday, September 20.  P. Please also send Lisa Dunn a message if you want to compete for a Joe Wong Poster Award

The User Science Poster Session will be held on Thursday, September 28 ~5-7 pm. Users presenting posters and competing for the Joe Wong Poster Awards must be registered for the Users' Meeting (the registration fee is waived for students presenting posters!).


We will be sharing 2017 Submitted Posters when available.  Check back often!